Sort:  

I figured the libertarian party's worst is still better than the Democrat's and Republican's best. The only real change that we can certainly affect is local politics. The presidential race hasn't really meant much since the 1930's.

Oh absolutely, those parties are becoming more and more alike each day. They are both big government, just in their own ways. And yea, I totally agree, if people can get involved in local politics, that's where the real change will start. I'm a big fan of nullification, which is why I love what the Free State Project is doing/has done. If we can get a state to just ignore the federal government, that's where the big change really starts

I have told many people that I have already nullified the State in my heart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56704.57
ETH 3000.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.20