Why Do I Always Watch the Vlogbrothers?

Recently I've been doing a LOT of thinking about YouTube, what channels I watch, and why.

A lot of this centers around the first channel I ever started watching, which was the Vlogbrothers.

Best,
Garrett

BE A PATRON
GET FREE BOOKS
SIGNED BOOKS

EMAIL LIST

OTHER CHANNELS:
TWITCH
VLOGANOVEL
GARRETT’S GAMES
MERCH

SOCIAL MEDIA:
I’m on Tumblr
Like on Facebook
Circle on Google+
Follow on Twitter
Join Underrealm Fb Group

Wow, today has been a day. I thought up, wrote, filmed, edited, and uploaded five videos. Three of them are Patron-exclusive, but two of them are public, and that means for the first time in a LONG time, I'm not only caught up, but I have a video SCHEDULED for tomorrow. Boy it feels good. But boy am I tired, too. I hope I don't fall behind again. It's a bad feeling.

Sort:  

I know many vloggers in Indonesia bcome famous, but many of them cant show good attitude in front the camera.
it brings bad effect toward young generation.

SERIOUSLY!?!? Whoever this guy is in the video...
TOTALLY F'ING ANNOYING. PUT YOUR GOD DAMN HANDS DOWN AND TALK LIKE A NORMAL PERSON !!!

So annoying... :/

Thank you for watching.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49