Sort:  

haha ,this is very good :) i remember one of my neighbor had Fake Flamingo :D

nice idea!!

We got one that has a little solar thing on top so it keeps the head moving.

.

Well now we need a new one for the cherry tree! That's a great suggestion as we anticipate a lot of cherries this year!

Do you have any experience with citrus trees? I just bought a lime tree and it's struggling.

..

Sounds Interesting I Am Always Having Birds Stealing My Strawberries From My Bushes In My Yard !

good posting
I have followed u
very thank u :):)

Thank you.

thanks for your gift :)

I need to give this a try. Saw a squirrel running from my grape vine today

Interesting. I haven't grown fruit trees ever so I didn't know birds were such a problem.

Right now I am having problems keeping pest away from my garden greens.... :(

.

Sounds worth a try!

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59