You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Winter Botanical Experience

in #gardens6 years ago

Oh wow I didn't realize that. A quarter is a lot! I recently found out all videos on dtube only last a short time and dsound too. Dlive on the other hand is hosted through amazon or something along these lines which gives you the long existence option.... Not sure if it's right yet!

Sort:  

I heard the same. The talk was Dlive keeps your videos the longest, but still doesn't store them permanently.

I guess some people may stick to youtube than and post on steemit. Sounds like the cheapest anyway.

I will be using YT instead. Since I do everything on mobile, I don't have the memory space to save my video's and don't want to create them and then lose them.

Yea right... same here once we're on the property we won't have any wifi, so it's all phone data! But I can load videos on our laptop, now that it's working again, but I don't make videos really yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68666.90
ETH 3251.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67