Sort:  

Holy crap... editing videos too?

I was kind of hoping to hear that yhe posts looks actually pretty ok doing it from my phone!

Thanks, I realised that post could have been a three parts post but what ever I like it.

We ended up getting a membership there!

Nah, it's perfect as one post. Busy.org says it's only a 3 min. read.

Yeah, my laptop fried on me in November. It's actually pretty easy to do it all on your phone once you get used to it AND...you don't need a seperate internet connection, so you are saving money.

The place looks beautiful. I should check out the Zoo here in Omaha. The Henry Dorley Zoo is up for best Zoo and exhibit in America right now.

It has a Biodome with micro climates.

I am glad to see you added the post to steemitworldmap too.

I tried busy a little while, but I like the way replies and the posting looks on steemit better. And after writing a few things that disappeared on me because I clicked away from the page, I think, I'm done with busy for now.

I'm still paying my internet bill... but it is shared with my neighbor so we pay half a bill. I also type faster on a keyboard!

So you're near the best zoo in america? Show us what it looks like please. I have been using the steemitworldmap for quite a while now... so far I am thw only one with posts from the Andaman Islands!!!! Lol

I agree with you about Busy. Not having the auto-save is annoying, but the slider and notifications are nice. Mostly though, now that I have more than one account, it allows me to be logged into one on Busy and another on Steemit.

I won't post through Busy, though.

You've convinced me, lol. I'll be visiting the Zoo here soon.😀

That's a good idea about the two accounts on the two different platforms. Why won't you post through busy?

They take a quarter of your earnings if you post through the platform, as does Dtube.

Oh wow I didn't realize that. A quarter is a lot! I recently found out all videos on dtube only last a short time and dsound too. Dlive on the other hand is hosted through amazon or something along these lines which gives you the long existence option.... Not sure if it's right yet!

I heard the same. The talk was Dlive keeps your videos the longest, but still doesn't store them permanently.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68666.90
ETH 3251.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67