You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Winter Botanical Experience

in #gardens6 years ago

Actually, this looks pretty freaking impressive for posting from your phone!! I think it's a good thing that you were playing with your kid and forgot about steemit...you'll treasure those moments with your kid forever :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much, I will cherish those moments for ever. Hopefuly he doesn't grow up too too fast, I like the threenager times, even with the mood swing it comes with!

I worked out little tricks on the phone to post like that... some of the coding and signatures are in my clipboard. Thank you for the compliment

Lol threenager! That's a great word

Lol isn't it? I'm not sure where we picked it up but we love it too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56523.53
ETH 2982.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15