You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CARROTS Added to the GOE Seed Bank to Build a Better World for ALL

in #gardenofeden6 years ago

So sorry you are having legal problems; and I Pray that this resolves in your favor as soon as possible!

Those carrots look good! Not bad for tamed queen ann's lace, LOL! I like your post, and I am resteeming it, and I have followed you; because I want to see more posts like this.

Thank you for the time you spend working to help people!

Sort:  

Thanks @smithlabs. We appreciate your positive energy.

That Queen would like her way with our carrots! We are grateful for the magnificent bounty. Seems you know your carrots!

Study of herbals and a little wildcrafting, LOL! I have searched out, and found Queen Ann's Lace; just to make sure I can.

And I Love Carrots, LOL! :)

The Queen is a plant worth knowing for sure, though perhaps even more the poisonous hemlock that resembles her greatly.

I love carrots too!

All part of the joys of wildcrafting! I am looking for some hemlock for pictures to post good bad....

Very similar to Queen Anne's Lace with delicate flowers blowing in the wind, but as beautiful as it is, the entire plant can be deadly to humans and even to animals. It's a good one to know!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93