You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Okra Seeds from the GOE Seed Bank

@gardenofeden
I just now tried a 70$ order. Gave alllllll of my shipping and card info and then it said my bank wouldnt allow my payment. I have the cash in there. I frequently order online monthly from all over the world. Should have been no problem whatsofuckingever.

Maybe I have trust issues, I dont like that. This was my first attempt at ever ordering seeds. Ill stick with brown brick seeds I suppose. Fuck.

Sort:  

Did you get it to work?
We have great phone and online chat support!

Check with your bank @ranahussnainali. We love that you are interested in supporting honorable people. We hope you get it figured out. This okra is amazing!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67