You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spicy Spearmint & Nutmeg Pickles: New, Exciting, Festive Recipe from our Über Dank Pantry for Your Season's Eatings!

in #gardenofeden6 years ago

This is really amazing. I really wish i live very close by. This is really impressive.
For everything @gardenodeden stands for, i really wish i can do more to show support. I have been reading more about @gardenodeden from @everlove. I want you to know, i am ready to support in anyway i can. Well done.

Sort:  

Thank you @olawalium~ We are happy to receive more genuine support. We are changing the world, and the more people who are committed to living an awesome life and building an awesome place for generations to come, the better !

Thank you. I am more than ready. You are always amazing, and totally blown away by the initiative and the community you are raising. I read the other day about the little lady, helping out, without being asked to. I was impressed. You are really changing people first, teaching morals and attitudes. When we have people with better mind set, the change we wish to see in the world would be made easy and with speed. Most of the time, we always say, we want to create a better world for our children, and always, i tell people, let us create a better children for our world, so when we create a better world, also with our efforts, those children can reproduce the better world we wish to see. I can see you are doing both. I am IMPRESSED sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52752.07
ETH 2324.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12