You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Colloidal Silver Eradicates Pink Eye

Colloidal Silver is such a powerful healing tool. I take a teaspoon daily if i am not well, i use it on cuts, grazes, eyes, anything. I also put a few drops in my cat's water a few times a week. (yes it's safe) I think we've barely touched the surface of the healing capabilities of silver. It really should be in every ones cabinet.

Sort:  

Indeed it is absolutely an incredible substance! We have seen it do so many amazing things for restoring health, it's definitely a staple in our community and we are passionate about sharing it.

Where do you get your colloidal silver? Ours is much more concentrated than what you are taking. The recommended dosage for our colloidal silver is a single drop a day, and if you take over 10 drops we highly recommend supplementing with a probiotic as it will wipe out your good gut bacteria too.

Hello, i normally purchase it from Amazon, it was rather confusing initially learning about the concentration/dosage of it. I can't say i understand it fully but found my way i think. Thank you i will check it out! Although I am UK based so it may not work out with shipping costs on top but i have you guys bookmarked now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89