You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @quinneaker Stabbed Multiple Times On His Own Land; Assailant Walks Free. Graphic Photo Included.

in #gardenofeden6 years ago (edited)

I'm so deeply saddened it's hard to put into words. The photo of Quinn is heartbreaking. And now he's arrested to add insult to injury which infuriates me. I have sent a bit of money to help out - would have sent more but the Canadian to US conversion kind of dings. For all the joy, beauty and goodness you all bring to the world, this happens. It's just not right. If I could have a wish it would be to transport you away from there, where you have been treated poorly and unjustly by the authorities, and bring you all up to Canada. I would put GOE in a place like British Columbia (or Vancouver Island) where they would totally appreciate you, or even Ontario where I live, so you could do your good work in peace. I will more than likely never go to Texas but I am sending all the love and good vibes in the world to you all and esp. to Quinn who does NOT deserve this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70