You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @quinneaker Is Free! + The Metamorphosis of Eden Metamorphosis

in #gardenofeden6 years ago

I commented on a previous post as well, the one mentioning the incident, and I still don't get it...
In the picture there were no multiple stabs on the chest!!! And I never got who took that picture in the end, the police? I never got an answer.
So many questions !!!! About everything - none of this makes any sense... Arresting a stabbed person... !!!
Also, he got out now and getting better now right??? AT LEAST !!!!! :))) But then, what are the donations to the Freedom Fund about? Is he going to trial or...?!?!
I really hope to see Quinn again, healthy and gorgeous as always, at SF3!

Sort:  

We have lots of questions too. As you can imagine, there has been a flood of concern for Quinn as well as many events that continue to unfold in real life and we don't have quite enough time to address it all.

We never said there were "multiple stabs on the chest". He does have knife wounds on both sides of the chest, as you can see from the photo. We took the photo, as the police have presented us with no information nor probable cause that justified his arrest.

Yes he is out of jail now and getting better every day. Donations to the Freedom Fund are going towards his protection and defense. The lawyers we have interviewed thus far are quite expensive, and as we are a non-profit that has been paying forward all our resources towards helping others for a decade, we don't have the funds to cover the fees yet.

We have lots more info to share and will post it on the blockchain. Thanks for your patience and your well wishes ! <3

Indeed you are right - it said ''multiple cuts on the chest''. The photo is not very clear in any case - as none of all this. I was so upset when I saw everything, so I kept myself as updated as I could!
I am glad that now that I am writing this comment everything is at a much better place with Quinn healing fast! <3 He's an amazing persona to be hit by stuff like that!
Wishing you much success for the event soon !!! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60531.60
ETH 2905.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33