You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Metamorphosis of Eden Metamorphosis: Taking it to the International Stage 🦋

in #gardenofeden6 years ago

46DB27C9-0DF3-47FC-8A56-04EA45249EBF.jpeg
Okay so it looks like I really need to get out of the jungle and divert from my Epic Journey Through Latin America to come home a couple weeks and light some Eden fires.

If the Gods will align me with a round trip plane ticket for this event I can return home to do what I do and coordinate the food.

Since I've been traveling I've learned much much more about food. I've learn to make Ayahuasca brew but I doubt I'll be doing that.

Many of the inhabitants are great cooks however I know it would be a great and huge job that would be put in my very capable hands, allowing the others to focus elsewhere.

Plus, I truly love cooking at the GoE. The endless ingredients from the gardens and heaps of awesome donations over the firey rocket stoves and pit grill is truly inspiring.

Being there to support my family is what family does. I'm grateful for that round trip plane ticket from San Jose Costa Rica to DFW.

I don't know the details, I just know the gods want me there and someone out there is inspired to support this grand event by cashing in frequent flyer miles...or whatever...and getting me there.

Who wants to bring Love home? I'm making a blog to promote this. I just decided. Already I'm getting emotional about coming home and being a part of this.

I love you guys and I know I will see you soon. Congratulations Quinn! It's happening!

Sort:  

Inspired to infuse some Love-on in the kitchen!! With the epicness of our tribe coming together and the intensity of a filmed documentary, capable hands are always welcome and encouraged! We do so know how you love to love on us and your skills would indeed be put to great use. Perhaps it will be like an old home week, with all of our people coming together in Arlington one last time. We'd be blessed with mouthgasms...you have the touch sister!!!! We'll see what the gods rain down!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68