You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fried Stuff from our Sustainable Outdoor Kitchen at Eden Metamorphosis 🦋

in #gardenofeden6 years ago (edited)

OMG , its the first I am hearing about what happened to @quinneaker ! Wow, Unbelievable @gardenofeden ! such injustice that I truely hope you guys win in court and prove once and for all how corrupt the police system is! I sure hope Quinn is Ok , my hearts and prayers are with you all, and wish you all the best of luck moving forward !How can the guy who did this not even be charged, and out free!? but Quinn gets charged!? Such Bull Sh#$ ! upped and resteemed, hes on my Auto voter , I will check his blog again, I was just there earlier tonight.
EDIT: This must be the first news of this, I found nothing there. Thanks So Much For Sharing With Us!🐂💩✌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35