User Testimonials for Colloidal Silver

in #gardenofeden4 years ago

We offer high vibe health supplements and free education to empower one and all in taking responsibility for their own healthcare!


Economical, effective, gentle options for full health and wellness abound!

COLLOIDAL SILVER

is one amazing substance we share!



Garden of Eden Colloidal Silver GIF(1).gif


We share our experience and research, as well as the experience of others:


Colloidal silver is my go-to when my children have earaches. I just drop a few drops in the ear that hurts, and within a day or two the pain goes away like magic! ~ Kim G.


My daughter had deep acne as a teen. She made a face wash with colloidal silver and distilled water, and sprayed it on her face twice a day. Her complexion cleared up, and her skin became bright and shiny! ~ Beth W.


My baby, Eowyn, had pink eye this morning, with the gooey mucus and all, so I brought out the colloidal silver and put some drops in there. NOW THERE IS NO PINK EYE!! Oh man, this stuff is good!! ~ Rissa P.


My best friend and I developed pneumonia at the same time. I took colloidal silver, and she went to the doctor. I healed within a week, and she ended up in the hospital. ~ Susan B.

READ MORE ABOUT IT HERE




Cheers to your health & happiness!






For more inspiration, support, and service, please sign up for our newsletter! Once a week, we will deliver sustainable health & wellness insight and so much more straight to your inbox!



www.intothegardenofeden.com


A better world IS possible~*~


Sort:  

Solutions for thrival

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54