Sort:  

In other words, challenge denied. You're welcome, now go and be a nice citizen and make sure all your neighbors lawns are under 3.5 inches tall, as if you actually cared about what you were talking about when it comes to the ACLU.

reply #3, is the third time going to be the charm?

What are you asking? If people have property rights or if they "have to mow their lawn because cops subjugating you and your property over such things is ok where you live"? Nope you're simply trolling, you've lost the subject of the discussion the moment you started repeating yourself.

UUUUU, I never called them, that means there's zilch to my experience in dealing with the ACLU. How odd, it's as if you took up the challenge a long time ago already and the point you had to prove is that I had nothing to draw on when I remarked on your idiotic spinning of wheels. Hey, I'm sure you have someone to troll, don't let me take your time with your revealing expertise in... "don't you have to mow your lawn where you live?"

Hey, I'm sure you have someone to troll, don't let me take your time with your revealing expertise in... "don't you have to mow your lawn where you live?"

You're almost intelligent enough to form your own thoughts/ s

When someone comments that cops have to much power, such as was explained before their comment, you reply with your bootlicking philosophy that "don't you have to mow your lawn where you live" which demands a simple answer to a complex question fallacy that is posited from the point that property and people's rights are subjugated by "where you live".

Trolling here would be attempting to mock me instead of slinking away like the good citizen that you are and instead of considering what was said.

You know why I know you never called them, because you actually think the ACLU has ever stood up to the cops abuse of power on behalf of someone, otherwise, why would you give that two-bit advice, the same for the attorney general, I'm sure there is ONE singular case of the ACLU helping someone who's suffered abuse at the hands of thugs with badges. /s

And if any man think that he knoweth any thing, he knoweth nothing yet as he ought to know.

Yeah, I'd rather not listen to your generalization and focus on the fact that if what I said was wrong or incorrect you could have readily came up with at least one example that would demonstrate that, but you haven't which means you don't know shit and assume much more than you're willing to admit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63211.44
ETH 2631.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71