What a friend I've found in you @everlove

in #gardenofeden5 years ago

PSX_20190213_121429.jpg

It is well over four months now that I've been away from any activities on steemit, but I'm back again with a lot of stories, gists and life experiences to share with you.

While I was checking my timeline to see some of the comments left for me, I was so humbled to see the message you left for me @everlove. You are indeed a great friend, thanks for checking on me, I don't mean to go away for this long without leaving a message behind, but it just happened, and thank God it ended in testimonies.

I've missed every of your posts about art, children, love and my beloved @gardenofeden. How is @quinneaker now? Hope the wound sustained is healed up? I know him to be very strong, I'm sure he's out of the trauma already. My warm greetings to @kikipower and every one in the @gardenofeden.

I have lots more to say, but let me just stop here for now. I'm glad to be back.

Sort:  

I was just asking you on another thread "where have you been?" and it is good to have you back pal. I hope the 4 months off was fruitful.

Thank you, I count it a great privilege to have you on my page. Yea, the four months was filled with lots of experiences that I would be writing about in the coming days. But, in general, it was a success.

That is great news. I look forward to your coming blog entries.

Thanks, I'm going to give them my very best

Welcome back brother, I was lost too, but I found myself. I started posting back on steemit not up to a month now. I hope all is well, I know we all have reason for all of our actions. Stay blessed.

Smiles, welcome back. I hope you are back to stay.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43