You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Use Hydrogen Peroxide to Improve Oral Health

I have been following you guys off and on since I got here to steemit 6 months ago, I am sorry to hear about all the issues going on with Quinn and his legal issues. I myself am of the mindset that most of us should have that just leave me alone. There was no reason for them to come on your property and violate your rights like they did. As for your peroxide post it cought my eye because I new a guy a long time ago that patented peroxide injection for racing purposes much like the more widely accepeted nitrous injection because of the peroxides molecular structure containing oxygen. It was used under the same principles and in the same way as nitrous. I also would like to extend an invitation to come check out a witness that is near to my heart. @comedyopenmic . They are like you are as a colective of good hearted people trying to better steemit and bring a smile to peoples faces everyday becasue nothing heals like laughter. They also have a few memebers over there that are part of the homesteading community. They due weekly contests for comedy entries. If you like what you see in the community maybe you would even consider transfering your witness vote from jerry banfield to them as his witness account has been disabled. Thank you for the moment of your time. I hope to see you around the comedy community in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53406.14
ETH 2398.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15