You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Use Hydrogen Peroxide to Remove Carpet Stains

I use 3% to shampoo my carpets. Half hydrogen peroxide and half hot water and I also add a few essential oils, lemon oil, lavender oil and ylang ylang oil. The lemon and lavender are also natural antibacterials. The ylang ylang is just because I LOVE it. It definitely cleans it well and gets rid of odor. Comes in very handy with a toddler who likes to take her diaper off and pee on the floor when my back is turned lmao.😂

Sort:  

It's great to see natural solutions being put into practice. It's way better than living in a toxic waste dump that we create ourselves. I love ylang ylang too!!!

Amen!
And omg ylang ylang is divine. I think I'm addicted to it lol.

Hello,

Thanks for your feed back. Good to meet you.

Absolutely. Nice to meet you too Love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65181.06
ETH 3405.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48