You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I love the smell of a new paradigm economy in the morning!

in #gardenofeden6 years ago

THATS HUGE @saramiller ! Loved the title (really funny haha) ... But loved even more the content... I was waiting for so long for a place where to spend my sbd directly in exchange for real goods... It sounds amazing! Will definitely test it! Thanks a lot for sharing! Upvoted! Greetings from Spain ;)

Sort:  

Greetings @albertoyago! I'm so glad to hear you share my excitement and recognize the significance of expanding the economy. Celebration! ✨🎉✨
TBH our goods and services have been available for crypto exchange for a looooong time, but now there's an easy checkout button on the website for the health supplements. We are installing this option for many more sustainable products too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64725.57
ETH 3184.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54