You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: May Garden Report: Things Are B(l)ooming! {Plus Some #MarketFriday Action}

Oh yess the #powerhousecreatives must all be planing gardens now. I just got through planting some of the sprouts we grew from seeds. I do have to make a trip to the nursery this weekend and pick up some peppers as I didn’t have much luck starting those indoors.

My little veggie loves greenhouses so much and just skips around giggling when we go.

Awesome!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Yeah! It's fun to see what everyone has going in the ground! It's like a blockchain farmers market. :)

Enjoy your trip to the nursery! I might have to make an excuse to go back soon because I was close to skipping on my visit, too. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62300.84
ETH 2421.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56