You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Garden Journal 2019 | November The End

in #gardenjournal20195 years ago

That was quite the awesome tomato plant. Hopefully next year you'll get another one that does just as well. I bought quite a few seeds for pennies at the end of the season along with some deeply discounted seed starter containers with the hopes of a getting a good project going with the grand kids letting them plant the seeds and see what they get going with them. If it all works out I'll be expanding my garden quite a bit also.

Sort:  

I might be getting a couple different tomato plants next year. I want to try the beefsteak again. I’m also going see if there is a type that handles the heat and humidity better.

Nice on picking up some good deals! Sound like you two will be having some fun next summer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53778.84
ETH 2224.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30