You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Garden Journal 2019 | Rains Of August

in #gardenjournal20195 years ago

Isn't that how it goes with gardening some things do real well one year then something else the next and you are never quite sure what it will be each year.
We had a rainy August too and I was away like you for part so was happy there was no need to water the outside gardens. Good old Mother Nature!
Thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

Hehe it sure is! Last year I only had one tiny tomato I got to eat. So compared to that it's been amazing this time around. I think I just need go with a couple more plants and variety of tomato. I love it when things are a bit staggered so you always have a plant with something you can just pick and eat when you feel like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65739.28
ETH 2626.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66