You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: July Garden Update {Almost Time to Transition!}

Thanks! It definitely takes a lot of effort, but it's a lot of fun to walk around and start finding little fruit popping up all over! I'm thankful that my boyfriend has had the time to really put the work in more so than I have at times.

Glad the lists are working out for you! I was really excited to start putting together mine. I still have some work to do to put together all my groups, but it has already helped with supports for some of my communities. Peter did a great job sharing how to use it, so it's awesome that we all work together to share our experiences. I've used Steempeak for a while now, so I am happy to continue to see it improve even more. Took a while to get used to at first, but now that's where I interact with the blockchain if I'm on my laptop.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62768.63
ETH 2678.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56