You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: July Gardening Journal

Your garden is looking fantastic! I can't wait to see how the front comes out once you get everything sorted. That should be nice to not only have a spot for the bicycles, but also to get some privacy in your living room, haha. I adore your little helpers, as well. Dubious work or no, at least it is some quality time spent together. That made me laugh thinking about having to make sure you have equal amounts of fruit to pluck, as well, as I know my mom would have had the same problem when the three of us girls were small. I hope you continue to get some good fruit for the remainder of the season!

Sort:  

Three of each type to pick! Wow, that could get quite tricky! It is nice to be able to spend time together doing garden work... It's great to give them little chores to do, they love it... Even if the interpretation of the instructions can be a touch liberal...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57320.16
ETH 2472.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31