You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Garden Journal July 2019

Wow, that is a lot of rain! We definitely don't generally get a season like that here, though occasionally it seems like it is getting close. Looks like you should still get lots of tomatoes! Yum. I wish we had more so I could actually save some for later, but as it is we're just happy to get some every few days to enjoy in a meal or two. What do you have planned to plant for the next season?

Sort:  

I will plant tomatoes and peppers again. Basically I always go with staples that do well. In the fall I will plant white radish and more cabbage.

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice. Never a bad call to stick with the classics!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57014.79
ETH 2478.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29