Sort:  

Tenemos agua, pero está racionada. Nadie sabe cuando la envían, pasamos días esperando que llegue. Gracias a Dios tenemos tanques de reserva, pero mis plantas sufren las consecuencias. Las raciono, hasta que ya no florecen y las flores caen. Hay que aprender de todo con el desastre de país que estamos teniendo.
Gracias por tu visita, un abrazo. Espero que en tu país también encuentren soluciones.

We have water, but it is rationed. Nobody knows when they send it, we spend days waiting for it to arrive. Thank God we have reserve tanks, but my plants suffer the consequences. I ration them, until they no longer bloom and the flowers fall. We must learn from everything with the country disaster we are having.
Thank you for your visit, a hug. I hope that in your country you will also find solutions.

People waste too much water here and I am sure that we will come to rationing too. That's why I keep succulents and I only use water for the vegetables I grow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62639.70
ETH 2439.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64