You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Native Beauty: Garden Journal September [Part 2]

That's a lot of mulch! I'm always rather astonished to see how much is needed to cover the foundation plantings around my house.
How exciting to have new plant growing!
I love yellow flowers best,too. They are so sunny and cheerful. You have some really interesting ones here! Keep me updated on how everything does this summer after all your hard work!

Sort:  

I know and its hard yakka, as they say here (work). But its worth it!

Posted using Partiko Android

It is hard yakka! Cool new word for me! Jim always used to do all the work of putting down fresh mulch, but after he died I have had to hire it done. It's expensive, so count your blessing that you are able to do it yourself!

Oh... 😢... I think every time we are lucky to have our health right now. Sorry for your loss. My man is Jim too (or Jamie.. I use them alternatively!)

Posted using Partiko Android

Jim's are the best. I miss mine so much.

Oh... heart breaks for you!! Much love xxx

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54554.44
ETH 2294.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31