You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Garden Journal - August

It is a beautiful final for the newspaper in August. Your garden is very beautiful. I imagine, in this month, the smell of basil ... must have been spectacular !! I loved the yellow and orange marigolds (they are two colors that I like very much); Your balcony should have looked like a cheerful sun. I hope you manage to do the project for the protection of plants in winter. You seem like a person who gives a lot of love to plants and that is very nice. Happy day!! @nelinoeva

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your kind words. The smell of basil is fantastic. I forgot to mention the mint because we almost use all of it and now it is coming back to life. I love to rub my fingers on the mint leaf, smell so fresh.😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39