Sort:  

Naaaawww.... that would kill me!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Eh. It is what it is. Plus I'll be in Bali in 2 weeks for 6 weeks so I will get lots of nature time there and I can't wait. (Then it's back to Aus for another 6 weeks).

Oh niiiiicccceee..where in Bali?

Posted using Partiko Android

Everywhere! Starting with a 7 day silent meditation retreat, then a shamanism course then I'll go to Ubud and hopefully do a reasonable amount of yoga, then I don't know. I might try and get over to a Gili and Lombok as well.

We liked Gili Meno. Tiny though. Silent retreat.. the vipassana one? Recommend Amed. Go free diving! You can get a ferry/boat to Lombok from there. X

Posted using Partiko Android

Not vipassana. Shorter and focused on healing. It resonated a bit more than vipassana. Thinking of Gili Air cos there's a hostel that has a veggie restaurant and daily yoga including pool yoga!

PERFECT!!!! See, now Im jelly...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54554.44
ETH 2294.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31