You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Native Beauty: Garden Journal September [Part 2]

Amazing! I agree- there's nothing like a cold beer after a day of hard work.. or skiing... or hiking.... or climbing... you know!
Your garden is beautiful! I love the yellow Seussian one!! When we visited your lovely country in 2017 I was so enthralled by the flora & fauna you have down there. Just amazing!
I don't have a garden, but I have a few pots on the patio... the annuals are in the process of dying now that it's getting cold, but I still enjoy my big lavender and rosemary shrubs, and am looking forward to bringing my wee potted spruce tree in for christmas decorating in a couple months. Gardening is so much fun- I can't wait to one day have land to garden on!

Cheers!!

Sort:  

Hey! thanks for your comment. We're on holidays at the moment so 'it's a day' is a good excuse for a cold beer, haha. Thanks for the garden compliments - Australia has some pretty unique flora and fauna, that's for sure! It's great that you have a few plants to play with - I dont think I could live in a place without at least a little bit of greenery!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61812.63
ETH 2432.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63