You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Entry to the Steemit Community Garden Journal Challenge (December)

Oh, you made me completely fall in love with all those fresh veggies and those cute seedlings. How I wish spring would be here already...

Thank for joining the challenge. And don't worry - this is the last edition of this year. In January we will go on using the tag #gardenjournal2019.

I enjoy seeing everyone's garden updates too much to stop hosting the challenge :0)

Sort:  

I'm glad you liked seeing my veggies @simplymike! I look forward to spring too, so many more planting options by then. Yay for #gardenjournal2019! Not long now. I look forward to posting a January update :)

Thank you for hosting such a great challenge!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34