You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LAST CALL: 🌺 SteemIt Community Garden Journal Challenge 6 - October 2018

Hi stranger! 😁🤗
Just stopping in to say howdy... I didn’t get to finish my garden this year. We sold our home! Looking forward to next years garden and new dirt! 😄
Jeff says meow. Poor guy hasn’t had any fun lately. Thanks for everything 😉
See you sometime!

Sort:  

Hey right back at you, stranger.
Happy to hear from you.
It's good to hear you say you're looking forward to something ;0)
Doing a little better yet?

And what would you have expected from Jeff? You made him famous, in fact so famous his fans were making photo albums with him as the big star, and now that fame is gone. You probably know about cats and being in the middle of the spotlight. I wouldn't expect a different reaction from my cats, lol.

See you around. Thanks for leaving me this message, 'cos I was actually worrying...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57