My lovely passion fruit plant

in #gardenjournal20186 years ago

IMG_20181121_141222.jpg
Hello Steemians!
This is a pic of a flower of passion fruit. This pic was shot in my garden. My mom loves passion fruit and even I have always wanted to have it but due to scarcity of this fruit in Indian local markets we had to think of an alternative. Here it is!!
We sowed the plant itself and I can't wait for the fruit to appear but there are a lot of problems in my garden which may hinder it's growth like hell lot of ants and dying flowers. Please do drop down a comment if you know any method by which I can prevent dying of flowers and enjoy the fruit once it appears.

Sort:  

This post has been revived by steem-forever and will get extra rewards. This happens when a post is upvoted on steem-bounty.com after the 7 day post life.

Users can simple upvote via steem-bounty.com continously, so posts can live and earn rewards forever.
Authors can share their steem-bounty.com links and get upvoted forever.

We hope this will allow everyone to earn more meaningful rewards over longer timeframes than before.

Thanks for joining the Garden Journal Challenge and my sincere apologizes That I see to have missed your post. I gave it a 100% upvote through Steem-forever

It is just fine. Atleast you made me post something. Thanks!
Thanks for voting using Steem forever as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44