You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Says You Can't Garden in Winter: @riverflows Garden Journal

Lovely lovely as I've already told you on Discord! It was so cool to go with you through the garden.

My dad was watching with me your video as I was explaining that I have friends in Australia - He liked that the pathway is cemented he said "wow they even cemented the pathway".

Sort:  

Oh that's sweet your Dad was watching. The concrete pavers are a totally luxury and make my life easier... lesss weeding. We found them for supercheap. Im so glad you enjoyed it xx

Yeaaaah I was all excited telling him about my friends on the other side of the world, he doesn't understand a single word of english though.

Telling him about how you guys build and organize things to see if he gets some inspiration for himself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57681.36
ETH 2446.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30