You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Delicious Garden [Oct 2018]

Wow, such a beautiful garden; love the potager too! Irises and Lillies are some of my favorites too. I'm working on my post for simplymike as well, but I keep getting sidetracked haha

I'm also submitting this to c-squared; I'm sure they'll be by to show their appreciation too :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much! and thanks for submitting to C-Squared - I am honoured!

Good luck for getting your gardenjournal post done.. I got sidetracked like that last week and then missed the submission date :( I still made a post in the end but just for my own garden journalling purpose :P

You're most welcome :)

I did get mine done! But it took me about three days to complete haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50