My home garden, first part.

Hello everyone. Very happy for why I present my home garden.

3 months ago I started with the project to install it in the backyard.

We started with tomato, basil, giant zucchini, peppers, spinach and lettuce. Our plants are planted inside a farm house, to protect them from the heavy rains typical of this season.

20171222_145356.jpg
farm house

2.jpg
tomato

3.jpg
Basil y peppers

4.jpg
Giant zucchini

5.jpg
Small basil

6.jpg
Lettuce

7.jpg
Spinach

The photos are made with my S5 phone.

I hope to have you informed of the monthly progress of my home garden.

Thanks to the team #gardenjournal2018.

Sort:  

That farm house looks like a smart invention, @jamrubio. Where do you live, for you to have those heavy rains?

You’ve got some beautiful little plants there.
I <3 seedlings! When they’re so small, you can almost see them grow.
Can you imagine: when I host the next edition of the challenge next month, they will be so much bigger... ;0)

Hi @simplymike. Thanks for commenting on my post.
I live in Venezuela, south west of my country in Táchira state. Now we are in a rainy moment, I imagine by the intertropical convergence. Yes, the plants are growing very well so far. I do not want to wait to present the next edition.

If you want to, you can do it like for example every tWo weeks. There won’t be a prize attached then, but iy gives you a great idea how fast everything grows. If you use the #gardenjournal2018 tag, I all always know wherevto find you updates.
I’d love to host the challenge every twi weeks, but simply can’t afford it :0(
I guess I have got to go looking for some sponsors if I wantvto achieve that, lol

Hi @simplymike.

Yes ... Okay, when I have something important I'll publish it before with the #gardenjournal2018 tag and monthly I will post more information. Greetings and contact.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58118.57
ETH 2462.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38