You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌺 SteemIt Community Garden Journal Challenge 5 (September) - Winners Announcement

A little disappointment yes as I was hoping that I could share some of my crop with others. That is the biggest joy. To give someone healthy food and say that I grew this and it is so healthy and better than grocery store and it is going into your stomach! That's huge. That and we were going to eat off it throughout the winter. But that is ok because I really did learn what I needed to so that next year will go better.

Thank you for your support. You are a wonderful being!

Sort:  

Thanks for the kind words :0)

If you learned something new so you can do it differently next year, you can consider this year to have been a successs, IMHO :0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99