You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Garden Layout | Offgrid-Online Contest

in #gardening6 years ago

I was actually heading to bed, but just saw this coming in... Wow, you keep amazing me with these posts! Your win on the MaM is well deserved as all your posts are as well formatted and made with love and affection for what you do on your homestead. This is however the first time we can see a sort of complete view of your garden, at least as far as I know, and it would make sense since I also see for the first time that you're only 1 year in... Respect for what you've been able to do in such little time!

I said it before, and I'll say it again: even a city dweller like me is truly impressed by this! And seeing the beautiful surroundings in your beautiful pictures makes me wanna flee this concrete jungle! So stop it!

Seriously though: I'm sure you'll win this contest to: you have my vote if I can cast it somewhere, please let me know!

Thanks again, @llfarms, I'll be going to bed now... ;-) <3

Sort:  

Wow! You are much too kind sir! Thank you so much ❤️.

Yes, this is the first complete view of the garden, and I had to stand on the top of a ladder to get it 😂. We have been working hard for the last year and are so happy to see the progress. I keep thinking about what it will look like in 5 years!

Thank you so much for your kind words, you just made my day ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62831.42
ETH 3123.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85