Sort:  

Thank you. Even though with nature one can never be sure all the hard work will result into good harvest, it is the journey and lessons on the way that matter to me most. End result/harvest is just the cherry on top.

This is a friend, you are very right in your answer, we care about the results, the experiences, and the ones we experience when we do any work, whether the results are positive or not. I invite you to give me your great opinion on my last post about our network steemit, I hope to have your opinion greetings.

This is a friend, you are very right in your answer, we care about the results, the experiences, and the ones we experience when we do any work, whether the results are positive or not. I invite you to give me your great opinion on my last post about our network steemit, I hope to have your opinion greetings.

This is a friend, you are very right in your answer, we care about the results, the experiences, and the ones we experience when we do any work, whether the results are positive or not. I invite you to give me your great opinion on my last post about our network steemit, I hope to have your opinion greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87