You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is going on in my Back Greenhouse?

in #gardening5 years ago

The Best!! I saw "Greenhouse" in the title and immediately dove into your post. What an awesome slice of your life you have shared. I am feeling more inspired to turn on my grow light and get my greens going for the winter. I feel so happy and excited for your budding forest. That's immensely cool. I hope I do not miss one post about your greenhouses!! #growingislife

Sort:  

Do you have a recommendation on a type or brand of grow light for winter greens?

With our drab winters in Wales I have been thinking about trying a GrowLight. I believe you have to get the right combination of red and blue LEDs?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.77
ETH 2579.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44