You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Veggie garden update, and a cool planting idea :)

in #gardening7 years ago

Looks good, I hope it was tasty! It motivated me to share my plants in my garden. ( probably will tomorrow )
i started growing Avocado a week ago, hopefully i can see progress soon :)

Sort:  

If you grow the Avocado from seed, it might not grow into the same adult tree as its parent. After a year or two when its about as thick as your thumb, you would need to graft (see "grafting" in wikipedia) the strain you will want to see in the adult tree.
thanks for voting :)

Thanks for the advice Simba, Can i comment here telling you that i posted it? so you can take a look and give me ur opinion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44