You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grow & Tell w/ @grow-pro • How to Increase Your Tomato Yield Using Steemit • [part 1] • #growandtell

in #gardening6 years ago

Hi @grow-pro
What an awesome collection of info I found when I stumbled across your blog.

Here's an idea for you to think about...
Have you heard of @dbooks.org?
https://www.dbooks.org/

  • This is a way for you to create an ebook out of your info.
    In the future you could even charge to let people read the entire book.

When I first saw the Internet back in '95,
I realized it would do 2 things:

  • Connect People to People
  • Connect People to Information

The longer I'm on Steemit, the more I realize it is exactly like the early days Internet. Your blog is exactly what I envisioned 20 some years ago...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46