You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How We Met | Traveling Cyclist Meets Gardening Gnome at OUR Ecovillage

in #gardening6 years ago

Squeee!! Soo much cute! I laughed at the pic of Ini smiling in the background. I didn't even know about O.U.R and I live in BC! I probably would've eaten the worm, I've eaten a few spiders for shock value haha.

Sort:  

Hehehehe thanks for the Squeee!! Yeah that pic made me laugh. He didn't take any pics of his time there so I found that on a google search lol.... Do you live close to Vancouver Island?

I've eaten a few spiders for shock value

And, woah! I'm impressed ;)

Not really, I'm in the Okanagan. But I've done research in the past on intentional communities in the province and surprised I missed this one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57207.57
ETH 2995.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26