You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌺 SteemIt Community Garden Journal Challenge (With Steem-Bounty!)

in #gardening6 years ago

What a great idea! I love the idea of celebrating the garden season and sharing - it will be fun to see gardens from around the world! I wrote something last night that I think meets this criteria. https://steemit.com/homesteading/@walkerland/spring-garden-tour-welcome-to-my-world-love

Sort:  

It is just perfect; exactly what I was looking for. I’m already curious what it will look like next month :0)

Congratulations on the curie vote!!

Thank you! It was a nice surprise to wake up to yesterday. I'm not sure how these things happen but I'm not going to complain! I'll definitely be searching for posts under the tag you created. I love your idea and am always looking for new garden inspiration and ideas.

Curie is looking for quality, real-life content that is undervalued. I guess one of their curators stumbled upon your post. I think you deserved it.

I also hope to find a lot of new gardening inspiration from the submitted posts ;0)

Congratulations! Your submission earned you 0.486 SBD from this bounty. You have received 0.465 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.021 SBD from the community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58118.57
ETH 2462.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38