Growing My Own Organic Food with my Worm Compost Tower and Nectar for the Gods

in #gardening7 years ago

Hello Steemit Fam! Today I did a video showing my organic worm composting tower and the organic nutrients that I'm using from Nectar for the Gods. Together they can be used to grow your own amazing organic produce. I plan on doing a series where I show how you can grow your own food cheap and easy. I have a lot gardening knowledge that I would love to share with you!

Please show your support with an upvote for more videos like this. Peace and love Steemit!

Follow me @vinnyb

Sort:  

100% upvote and resteemed! Vermiculture is one of my healthier addictions tehe :P Hard to find a better ammendment!

For sure, I agree, it is the number one thing to amend any soil with. Thanks for the support! The positive feedback has inspired me to more videos like this! Next up, I'm going to show my automated flood and drain system and then my sub irrigation bucket system. Each system will be using a coco-vermicompost soil mix with some other amendments.

Awesome stuff Vinny

Thank you!

Yes please , give me more about improving the soil / growing food

Can do! More soil building / food growing videos coming right up!

All soil compositon /improvement / suitabilty for certain plants and climate will be very useful knowledge to pass on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56587.45
ETH 2991.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15