Sort:  

How much longer do you have before you start your seeds? Will you start any indoors?

Well I have a few on the go now but am looking to move so don't want to get too much on the go to be honest. It's a dilemma really, I am kinda sat in limbo and it's annoying haha 💯🐒

Oh I gotcha!!! I feel you. Good luck with finding the balance through it all! I hope there is another garden space waiting for you after the move!

Ohh it's there and waiting to be developed, when the time is right it will come to me. Although now have some nice peppers, chilli, beetroot and radish on the go ... Couldn't wait 💯🐒

How fun! our peppers are just starting to come up... it will be worth the wait :)

For sure one of my favourite ingredients 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61744.65
ETH 2678.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59