You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Owning A House Is An Adventure Series

in #gardening6 years ago

A very large garden. I want to make a suggestion. Divide into 6 sections, fruit in 2 sections, green vegetables in 2 parts and flowers in 2 sections. I would do a planning. But I know that you will admire us by designing more beautiful. But you will design more beautifully. I know you're an artist. @reddust

Sort:  

The garden is large compared to most suburban gardens, I will be turning my side yard and front yard into wildflower gardens and fruit trees too. I will plan my garden based on our 3rd president and next portrait (I am working on right now) Thomas Jefferson he was the person who authored the Declaration of Independence he was a passionate gardener! He also was a loud voice against slavery, he was against it for moral and economic reasons, slavery could cause civil war, the slaves would become angry and rebel. He like us in this global system were tied to a system that used people's ignorance and poverty to control them. I don't agree with Jefferson that the freed slaves should be shipped off to their country of origin, but his view became true during America's last civil war. We are heading for another civil war, and this time we are all slaves and don't know it....again our ignorance and trust in authority is being used to control us.

Good work 👊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83