You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Unplanned, Satisfying Growth of Our Food Forest

in #gardening6 years ago (edited)

Wow, you are so sweet. Thank you so much! We are really trying to help each other out aren't we. I gave you a share of steembasicincome and you gave me a vote from ecotrain bot :) I love being able to help small fish like both of us on this platform. There is so much great content on Steemit, sometimes authors with less followers don't get noticed then get frustrated and drop out. I truly enjoy having you on here lovely lady!

Sort:  

You're so welcome, you helped me out a few weeks ago, so it's good to be able to return the favor! :-) xx

For sure! Steembasicincome (sbi6) will vote for your post forever as long as you continue to post on Steemit. I sponsored you for one share to hopefully encourage you to stay on the platform. See how I am trying to bribe you to stay :) .

Aww that's really cool. I was wondering how it worked xx thank you so much ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38