How To Make Soil

in #gardening7 years ago (edited)

It's very easy to make your own soil and a very good idea to make it if your soil in your backyard is contaminated with heavy metals or chemicals. Before you grow any food in your garden it's essential to check your soils.

Soil testing for Australians https://research.science.mq.edu.au/vegesafe/

Sort:  

Thank you, an informative post. I shall try out some of your advice.

Informative. I appreciate your details on how you set it up so I can try it. Thanks for the post.

Your posts always amaze me.
Every time i see your post, i always feel happy and happy.
I am very motivated to visit those places.
I am currently looking for information on safe and reliable travel.
Because maybe by the end of this year I will try to tour some countries for a vacation.
I will try to go to places you've ever recommended.
I also really like the food you post.
Maybe someday I will try to taste the food.
Thank you for your post.

Important info! Thanks. Followed!
Check out my account for posts about DIY sustainability and my other account for clean cheap energy tech info and DIY @geetinstitute

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54